The board

Thu 02 Dec

The students are in charge! Five out of nine of SSN's board members are students, elected by the students. This also includes the position as Chairman of the Board.

Members of the board 2021/2022

Chairperson of the Board:

Reidar Skoglund-Jørgensen (student representative)
E-mail: [email protected] 

Board members:

Hyndla Anais Aira (student representative)
Chalak Kadri (student representative)
Aleksander Flaktveit (student representative)
Johnny Thorsen (representative elected by SDSN)
Ingvild Marheim Larsen (employe representative USN
Per Eirik Lund (employee representative USN)
Lisbeth Varpe (employee representative SSN)
Cecilie Grut (employee representative SSN)
Håvar Bettum (deputy student representative)

SSN´s board 2021

SSNs sboard from the left: Per Eirik Lund, Hyndla Anais Aira, Aleksander Flaktveit, Håvar Bettum, Reidar Skoglund-Jørgensen, Lisbeth Varpe, Cecilie Grut, Johnny Thorsen and Ingvild Marheim Larsen.